2022 - 2023 Board Members

Board of Directors

John A. Shaughnessy – Chair EdD

Retired Administrator/Adjunct Professor, Missouri State University

Shannon Hauf – Vice Chair PhD

Senior Vice President, Head of Seed Production Innovation, Bayer

Laura Uberti Hughes – Secretary JD, Senior Counsel

Rabo AgriFinance LLC

John McArthur – Treasurer CIMA

Senior Partner and Chief Investment Officer, Krilogy Financial

Mary Beth Bulte MBA, MSW, MAHCML

Vice President Mission Integration at Mercy Hospital South

Ryan C. Carney MBA

Account Executive, World Wide Technology

Lynn Eschenbacher PharmD, MBA, FASHP

Pharmacy Executive

Kathy Gardner

EMD Consulting Group

Elizabeth Ann Goodwin EdD

President, Rosati-Kain High School

Trudy C. Hamilton MA

Director of Communications and Community Engagement, School Sisters of Notre Dame Central Pacific Province

John M. Headrick MBA, PhD

Retired, Bayer Crop Science

Alexis Hershey

Senior VP Digital Assets, Lending, & Strategy: Midwest BankCenter

Kim Hunt BS, Young Friends Rep

Digital Media Manager, Merkle

Carla Jackson MBA

Vice President, Senior Portfolio Manager, First Bank Wealth Management

Janet Kuciejczyk, CSJ CSJ, MA, Members Board Representative

Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

Elizabeth Lillis JD, Young Friends Rep

Associate Attorney, Growe Eisen Karlen Eilerts

Bejoy Mathew MA, MBA

Vice President, Employee Digital Experience, Mastercard

Nick Ragone JD

Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Ascension

Lindsay Selner MBA, MHA

Director of Activation Planning, BJC HealthCare Planning & Design

Theresa A. Shaw MBA, CPA

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Financial Services, Ameren Illinois

Members Board

Rosalie Wisniewski – Chair OSF

Franciscan Sisters of Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Julie Cutter DC

Daughters of Charity

Marie Fennewald CPPS

Sisters of the Most Precious Blood

Christina Holmes


Janet Kuciejczyk CSJ, MA

Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

Barbara Roche SL

Sisters of Loretto

Aurelia Weil

Ursuline Sisters of the Central Province

2022 - 2023 Committee Members

Skip to toolbar